21 Apr 2020

VTU Revaluation Application

Download the VTU Revaluation Application from the below link & contact your department Coordinators for more details.

Revaluation Application

List of VTU Revaluation Coordinators
Sl NoDepartmentName of the StaffEmail idWhat’s app Number
1Computer Science & EngineeringKeerthana M Matmecseems@gmail.com9008923086
2Electronics & Communication EngineeringManjunath Ksem4eceatme@gmail.com9738403734
3Darshini M Bsem6eceatme@gmail.com9731950373
4Electrical & Electronics EngineeringLakshmi Keee.ay1920.revaluation@gmail.com
9741841872
5Civil EngineeringShashank Pshashankatme@gmail.com9620532009
6Mechanical EngineeringKarthik Kumaratmemechanicalrevaluation@gmail.com9844870275
7Pavan Kumar K Patmemechanicalrevaluation@gmail.com9739369963
8First Year
(Physics Cycle)
Madhusudhan K Vfirstyear.revaluation@gmail.com8904516386
9First Year (Chemistry Cycle)Divya Kefgchem.revaluation@gmail.com9620191619

 

 

 

 

Download